ON
ON
Close filters
 
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
MCONNECT BRIDGE

MOTORLINE MCONNECT BRIDGE

NEW and for a limited time at special prices! WLAN module that enables the remote control of up to 60 drives such as high-speed gates, garage doors, swing gates, but also automatic barriers and bollards as well as awnings, blinds or lights via the MCONNECT app. Compatible with all Motorline products, but can also be used in conjunction with equipment from other manufacturers...
Content 1 piece
€119.00 *
MCONNECT SHUTTER

MOTORLINE MCONNECT SHUTTER

NEW and for a limited time at special prices! The MCONNECT SHUTTER receiving and control module, in combination with the MCONNECT BRIDGE, makes all tubular motor-operated devices and facilities, such as garage doors, blinds or barriers, remotely controllable and programmable without missing the manual switch. This means that motors and products which haven't been built by...
Content 1 piece
€71.40 *
MCONNECT DUAL SWITCH

MOTORLINE MCONNECT DUAL SWITCH

NEW and for a limited time at special prices! With the control module MCONNECT DUAL SWITCH, in connection with MCONNECT BRIDGE, up to two light sources can be remotely controlled and programmed without missing the manual switches. With the help of the MCONNECT APP, simple routines can be defined, such as the time-controlled automatic switching on and off of the lighting....
Content 1 piece
€71.40 *
NEW
Electric Sectional Door Opener ROSSO EVO

MOTORLINE Electric Sectional Door Opener ROSSO EVO

Electric gate opener for sectional gates with an area of ​​up to 18 square meters and a maximum gate height of 3200 mm. There is a choice of two sheet steel guide rails with traction carriages, either with chain or belt drive, in lengths of 3200, 3600 and 4000 mm. The rails are divided into two for reasons of transport and easier handling. The programmable gate opener has...
Content 1 piece
ab 178,50 € *
NEW
Electric Gate Opener LINCE

MOTORLINE Electric Gate Opener LINCE

Electric gate opener (1 set consisting of two arms) for swing gates with a range of motion of 300, 400 and 600 mm for gate leaf widths up to 2500, 3000 and 4000 mm. The set includes the programmable MC52 electronic control, two 4-channel FALK hand-held transmitters and a MF30 photocell set for a safe operation.
Content 1 Set
ab 571,20 € *
Retractable Bollard MPIE10

MOTORLINE Retractable Bollard MPIE10

Automatic access control and traffic calming bollard in stainless steel with LED safety lighting on the upper edge with a diameter of 204 mm. The delivery includes the weatherproof stainless steel bollard, the control unit, two radio remote controls, a twilight sensor and the integrated LED lighting. Available in three heights: 370 mm (mounting depth 870 mm), 570 mm...
Content 1 piece
ab 714,00 € *
NEW
LINCE400 Reparatur Kit

MOTORLINE LINCE400 Reparatur Kit

Reparaturset bestehend aus: 1 x LINCE400 Aluminiumohr 45/490 mm 1 x LINCE400 Antriebsarm komplett 1 x LINCE400 Spindel 485 mm
Content 1 Set
€107.10 *
Viewed

ON
ON
Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
MCONNECT BRIDGE

MOTORLINE MCONNECT BRIDGE

NEU und für kurze Zeit zu Sondereinführungspreisen! Programmierbares WLAN Modul, das mittels der MCONNECT App (verfügbar für Android und iOS) die Fernsteuerung von bis zu 60 Antrieben wie zum Beispiel Schnelltore, Garagentore, Flügeltore, aber auch automatische Schranken und Poller sowie Markisen, Jalousien oder der Beleuchtung ermöglicht. Ohne zusätzliche Empfangsmodule...
Inhalt 1 Stück
119,00 € *
MCONNECT SHUTTER

MOTORLINE MCONNECT SHUTTER

NEU und für kurze Zeit zu Sondereinführungspreisen! Das Empfangs- und Steuerungsmodul MCONNECT SHUTTER macht in Verbindung mit MCONNECT BRIDGE alle rohrmotorbetriebenen Geräte und Einrichtunngen wie zum Beispiel Garagentore, Jalousien oder Schranken fernsteuer- und programmierbar, ohne dass auf den manuellen Schalter verzichtet werden muß. Damit lassen sich auch Motoren und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
71,40 € *
MCONNECT DUAL SWITCH

MOTORLINE MCONNECT DUAL SWITCH

NEU und für kurze Zeit zu Sondereinführungspreisen! Mit dem Empfangs- und Steuerungsmodul MCONNECT DUAL SWITCH können in Verbindung mit MCONNECT BRIDGE bis zu zwei Lichtquellen fernsteuer- und programmierbar gemacht werden, ohne dass auf den manuellen Schalter verzichtet werden muß. Mithilfe der MCONNECT APP können so einfache Routinen festgelegt werden, so zum Beispiel das...
Inhalt 1 Stück
71,40 € *
NEU
Elektrischer Garagentoröffner ROSSO EVO

MOTORLINE Elektrischer Garagentoröffner ROSSO EVO

Elektrischer Toröffner für Sektionaltore mit einer Fläche von bis zu 18 qm und einer Torhöhe von maximal 3200 mm. Zwei Führungsschienen aus Stahlblech mit Traktionsschlitten stehen zur Auswahl, entweder mit Ketten- oder Riemenantrieb, in den Längen von 3200, 3600 und 4000 mm. Für den Transport und das leichtere Handling sind die Schienen zweigeteilt. Der programmierbare...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 178,50 € *
NEU
Elektrischer Toröffner LINCE

MOTORLINE Elektrischer Toröffner LINCE

Elektrischer Toröffner (1 Set bestehend aus zwei Armen) für Schwingtore mit einem Bewegungsbreich von 300, 400 und 600 mm für Torflügelbreiten bis 2500, 3000 und 4000 mm. Das Set umfasst die programmierbare elektronische Steuerung MC52, zwei 4-Kanal Funkhandsender FALK und einen Lichtschrankensatz MF30 für einen sicheren Betrieb.
Inhalt 1 Set
ab 571,20 € *
Statische/Automatische Poller MPIE

MOTORLINE Statische/Automatische Poller MPIE

Fester (MPIE5) oder versenkbarer Poller (MPIE10) aus Edelstahl zur Zufahrtskontrolle und Verkehrsberuhigung mit LED Sicherheitsbeleuchtung am oberen Rand mit einem Durchmesser von 204 mm. Die Lieferung umfaßt den witterungsfesten Edelstahlpoller, die programmierbare Kontrolleinheit, zwei Funkferndienungen FALK 4-Kanal, einen Dämmerungssensor für die integrierte LED...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 714,00 € *
NEU
LINCE400 Reparatur Kit

MOTORLINE LINCE400 Reparatur Kit

Reparaturset bestehend aus: 1 x LINCE400 Aluminiumohr 45/490 mm 1 x LINCE400 Antriebsarm komplett 1 x LINCE400 Spindel 485 mm
Inhalt 1 Set
107,10 € *
Zuletzt angesehen