ON
ON

Products from MARQUEE

MARQUEE

Folding arm awnings, cassette awnings, conservatory awnings, vertical awnings, side awnings, folding awnings or pergola awnings and slat roofs from VISIVO.

Whether in standard sizes or customized -  always sustainable, solid, and manufactured at short notice, exclusively from European production.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Cassette Awning ELEGANT
Cassette Awning ELEGANT
The shapely electric cassette awning ELEGANT for wall mounting, which has been awarded for its design, is timelessly beautiful, but is only available from us in limited quantities and equipment. The housing with a width of 400 or 500 cm...
Content 1 piece
From €2,142.00 * €2,998.80 *
Awning Mounting Bracket CEILING
Awning Mounting Bracket CEILING
If you are planning to fix the awning to the ceiling, please first check whether ceiling mounting is possible with the relevant model. The solid ceiling brackets are available in two different widths and ensure your awning is optimally...
Content 1 piece
€107.10 *
Weather Sensor KLIMA
Weather Sensor KLIMA
Let your awning or pergola extend automatically when the sun is shining and prevent damage from rain or strong winds with the wireless weather sensor KLIMA . The radio sensor can communicate with one or more awnings at the same time and...
Content 1 piece
€190.40 *
Special Paint Awning RAL
Special Paint Awning RAL
By default the housing and folding arms of the awnings are painted white (similar to RAL 9016). Alternative colors for the awning housing and the awning arms are also possible within the range of the RAL Classic color palette . When...
Content 1 piece
€416.50 *
Cassette Awning FARO
Cassette Awning FARO
With its rotatable cassette, the electric cassette awning FARO is a quick-change artist when it comes to flexible installation and the angle of inclination. Without additional accessories, the awning can be attached to both the wall and...
Content 1 piece
From €1,439.90 * €1,714.00 *
Cassette Awning VIGO
Cassette Awning VIGO
The robust and motorized cassette awning VIGO for wall and ceiling mounting (two of the optional brackets are required for mounting on the ceiling) guarantees long-term protection of the awning fabric, including the mechanism and drive,...
Content 1 piece
From €1,535.10 * €1,827.00 *
Cassette Awning VIGO VOLANT
Cassette Awning VIGO VOLANT
The exclusive and electric cassette awning VIGO VOLANT has a special additional function in the form of an additional (and also electric) extendable valance of up to one meter, which is hidden in the front panel of the awning. The awning...
Content 1 piece
From €2,130.10 * €2,535.00 *
Folding Arm Awning PURO 35
Folding Arm Awning PURO 35
The electrically operated folding awning PURO 35 is a simple but solid and economical solution and smoothly to handle even in huge dimensions. With a span of between 250 and impressive 700 cm and a projection of between 150 and 350 cm,...
Content 1 piece
From €1,261.40 * €1,502.00 *
Folding Arm Awning PURO 40
Folding Arm Awning PURO 40
PURO 40 is the bigger brother of the electric folding arm awning PURO 35 and, thanks to a little stronger profile of 248 x 230 mm (D x H), has a maximum fabric projection of 4 meters with available shading widths of 470 to 700 cm. The...
Content 1 piece
From €2,808.40 * €3,342.00 *
Folding Arm Awning PURO 50
Folding Arm Awning PURO 50
With up to an impressive 35 sqm shading area, the electric folding arm awning PURO 50 is the largest and strongest folding arm awning for wall mounting in our range. There are three widths available between 600 and 700 cm and two fabric...
Content 1 piece
From €6,235.60 * €7,421.00 *
Cassette Awning PEGO
Cassette Awning PEGO
The electric awning PEGO is the largest cassette awning for walls and ceilings in our range with a projection of up to 4 metres. The awning housing with a height and depth of 265 and 295 mm is designed to be correspondingly robust and...
Content 1 piece
From €3,474.80 * €4,136.00 *
Cassette Awning PEGO VOLANT
Cassette Awning PEGO VOLANT
The electric sun awning PEGO VOLANT is characterized by a particularly interesting additional function, namely an electric valance that can be extended up to 100 cm and is hidden in the front panel of the awning. This makes the awning...
Content 1 piece
From €4,426.80 * €5,268.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed

ON
ON

Produkte von MARQUEE

MARQUEE

Gelenkarmmarkisen, Kassettenmarkisen, Wintergartenmarkisen, Vertikalmarkisen, Seitenmarkisen, Faltmarkisen oder Pergola Markisen und Lamellendächer von VISIVO.

Ob in Standardgrößen oder maßgefertigt - immer nachhaltig, solide und kurzfristig gefertigt, ausschließlich aus europäischer Produktion.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Kassettenmarkise ELEGANT
Kassettenmarkise ELEGANT
Einmalig schön, einmalig günstig! Die extravagante und für Ihr einzigartiges Design ausgezeichnete elektrische Kassettenmarkise ELEGANT zur Wandmontage ist zeitlos schön, aber nur noch in begrenzter Stückzahl und Ausstattung bei uns...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 2.142,00 € * 2.998,80 € *
Markisenhalterung Deckenmontage MCT260
Markisenhalterung Deckenmontage MCT260
Sollten Sie planen, Ihre Markise an der Decke zu fixieren, überprüfen Sie bitte zunächst, ob bei dem entsprechenden Modell eine Deckenmontage möglich ist. Die massiven Deckenhalterungen sind in zwei unterschiedlichen Baubreiten...
Inhalt 1 Stück
107,10 € *
Wettersensor Markisen KLIMA
Wettersensor Markisen KLIMA
Lassen Sie Ihre Markise oder Pergola bei Sonnenschein automatisch ausfahren und beugen Sie Schäden durch Regen oder starken Wind vor mit dem kabellosen Wettersensor KLIMA . Der Funksensor kann mit einer oder mehreren Markisen...
Inhalt 1 Stück
190,40 € *
Sonderlackierung Markisen RAL
Sonderlackierung Markisen RAL
Gehäuse und Gelenkarme der Markisen sind werkseitig weiß (ähnlich RAL 9016) lackiert. Alternative Farben für das Markisengehäuse und die Markisenarme aus der RAL Classic Farbpalette sind ebenfalls möglich. Wählen Sie bei der Bestellung...
Inhalt 1 Stück
416,50 € *
Kassettenmarkise FARO
Kassettenmarkise FARO
Die elektrische Markise FARO ist durch ihre drehbare Kassette ein Verwandlungskünstler, wenn es um die Montage und den Neigungswinkel geht. Ohne zusätzliches Zubehör kann die Markise sowohl an der Wand als auch an der Decke befestigt...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 1.439,90 € * 1.714,00 € *
Kassettenmarkise VIGO
Kassettenmarkise VIGO
Die robuste und motorisch betriebene Kassettenmarkise VIGO zur Wand- und Deckenmontage (zur Befestigung an der Decke werden zwei der optionalen Halterungen benötigt) garantiert einen langjährigen Schutz des Markisenstoffs samt Mechanik...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 1.535,10 € * 1.827,00 € *
Kassettenmarkise VIGO VOLANT
Kassettenmarkise VIGO VOLANT
Die exklusive und elektrische Kassettenmarkise VIGO VOLANT hat eine besondere Zusatzfunktion in Form eines zusätzlich (ebenfalls elektrisch) ausfahrbaren Volants von bis zu einem Meter, der in der Frontblende der Markise verborgen ist....
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 2.130,10 € * 2.535,00 € *
Gelenkmarkise PURO 35
Gelenkmarkise PURO 35
Die Gelenkarmmarkise PURO 35 ist eine einfache und ökonomische Lösung, bei der man trotzdem nicht auf Komfort und Größe verzichten muss. Mit einer Spannweite zwischen 250 und stattlichen 700 cm und einer Ausladung zwischen 150 und 350 cm...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 1.261,40 € * 1.502,00 € *
Gelenkmarkise PURO 40
Gelenkmarkise PURO 40
PURO 40 ist der größere Bruder der elektrischen Gelenkmarkise PURO 35 und hat durch ein etwas stärkeres Profil von 248 x 230 mm (T x H) eine maximale Tuchausladung von 4 Metern bei verfügbaren Beschattungsbreiten von 470 bis 700 cm. Die...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 2.808,40 € * 3.342,00 € *
Gelenkmarkise PURO 50
Gelenkmarkise PURO 50
Mit bis zu beeindruckenden 35 qm Beschattungsfläche ist die elektrische Gelenkarmmarkise PURO 50 die größte und stärkste Gelenkmarkise für Wandmontage in unserem Programm. Es stehen drei Breiten zwischen 600 und 700 cm und zwei...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 6.235,60 € * 7.421,00 € *
Kassettenmarkise PEGO
Kassettenmarkise PEGO
Bei der elektrischen Markise PEGO handelt es sich um die größte Kassettenmarkise für Wand- und Decke aus unserem Programm mit einer Ausladung von bis zu 4 Metern. Entsprechend robust und doch kompakt ist das Markisengehäuse mit einer...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 3.474,80 € * 4.136,00 € *
Kassettenmarkise PEGO VOLANT
Kassettenmarkise PEGO VOLANT
Eine besonders interessante Zusatzfunktion zeichnet die elektrische Sonnenmarkise PEGO VOLANT aus, nämlich ein ebenfalls elektrischer bis zu 100 cm ausfahrbarer Volant, der in der Frontblende der Markise verborgen ist. Damit ist die...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 4.426,80 € * 5.268,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen