ON
ON

Products from OPTOMA

OPTOMA
Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
OPTOMA WHD200
OPTOMA WHD200
Effortlessly stream Full HD 1080p 3D content to your projector or TV wirelessly. Eliminating the hassle and extra cost of installing long cables. The WHD200 allows you to connect to any HDMI device such as a Blu-ray player, digital...
Content 1 piece
€297.50 *
OPTOMA OWM3000
OPTOMA OWM3000
Ultra short throw mount Designed for Optoma ultra short throw projectors this compact mount features a high quality adjustable arm and mounting plate. Perfect for installation with a whiteboard in education or corporate environments.
Content 1 piece
€124.95 *
OPTOMA EH320USTi
OPTOMA EH320USTi
Optoma’s 1080p ultra short throw interactive projector, the EH320USTi, is perfect for businesses, schools and colleges. It is bright (4,000 lumens) and uses a new generation of TouchBeam finger-touch interactive technology, enabling...
Content 1 piece
€1,844.50 *
OPTOMA UHDCast Pro
OPTOMA UHDCast Pro
Turn your projector into a wireless display and share content on a big screen. The powerful UHDCast Pro enables you to stream videos and music, and share photos and documents stored on your mobile device or laptop in UHD to your...
Content 1 piece
€111.86 *
OPTOMA UHZ65LV
OPTOMA UHZ65LV
Designed for day time viewing, the UHZ65LV offers super bright unforgettable 4K UHD quality images in the comfort of your own home - ideal for watching live sports, TV shows and movies with the lights on. Packed with the latest...
Content 1 piece
€3,891.30 *
OPTOMA W400+
OPTOMA W400+
Experience excellence with the first ever 4,000 lumen, small, lightweight W400+ projector. This model is designed to be used at any time for multiple purposes including professional use- from classrooms to business meetings. Designed to...
Content 1 piece
€761.60 *
OPTOMA EH400+
OPTOMA EH400+
Experience excellence with the first ever 4,000 lumen, small, lightweight EH400+ projector. This model is designed to be used at any time for multiple purposes including professional use- from classrooms to business meetings. Designed to...
Content 1 piece
€975.80 *
Visualiser DC450
Visualiser DC450
When it comes to teaching people, it’s often the detail that counts and more is always better. Being able to share your ideas and knowledge with a large audience can be difficult but a huge benefit. With the Optoma DC450, you simply...
Content 1 piece
€464.10 *
Visualiser DC550
Visualiser DC550
When it comes to teaching people, it’s often the detail that counts and more is always better. Being able to share your ideas and knowledge with a large audience can be difficult but a huge benefit. With the New Optoma DC550, you simply...
Content 1 piece
€547.40 *
Visualiser DC554
Visualiser DC554
The new DC554 4K UHD document camera is capable of delivering incredible high image quality with its 13MP camera, direct HDMI output at 30fps, full A3 shooting area, and 17x optical zoom. When it comes to teaching people, it’s often the...
Content 1 piece
€696.15 *
Bag for Visualiser DC550/554
Bag for Visualiser DC550/554
Visualiser bag for OPTOMA DC550 and DC 554 Bag is empty and does not include the visualiser.
Content 1 piece
€69.00 *
OPTOMA WU470
OPTOMA WU470
Full HD WUXGA, Bright and Powerful Give hassle free and cable free presentations from a USB stick using the built-in photo and document viewer. You can even give presentations wirelessly from a mobile device using the optional wireless...
Content 1 piece
€1,630.30 *
1 From 2
Viewed

ON
ON

Produkte von OPTOMA

OPTOMA
Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
OPTOMA WHD200

OPTOMA OPTOMA WHD200

Streamen Sie Full HD 1080p 3D Signale kabellos auf Ihren Projektor oder Fernseher ohne zusätzliche Kosten für eine aufwendige Verkabelung. Blu-RayTM Player, DVB-T-Box, Spielekonsole, Laptop oder A/V-Verstärker lassen sich direkt und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
297,50 € *
OPTOMA OWM3000

OPTOMA OPTOMA OWM3000

Halterung für Ultrakurzdistanzgeräte Diese Halterung wurde speziell für den Gebrauch mit Optoma Ultrakurzdistanzprojektoren entwickelt und bietet einen hochqualitativ verarbeiteten, verstellbaren Arm und eine Befestigungsplatte. Perfekt...
Inhalt 1 Stück
124,95 € *
OPTOMA EH320USTi

OPTOMA OPTOMA EH320USTi

Optoma’s interaktiver 1080p Ultrakurzdistanzprojektor EH320USTi ist der perfekte Partner für Business und Schule. Mit seinen 4.000 Lumen und der neuesten Generation interaktiver TouchBeam Finger-Touch Technologie sind mehrere Personen in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
1.844,50 € *
OPTOMA UHDCast Pro

OPTOMA OPTOMA UHDCast Pro

Verwandeln Sie Ihren Projektor in ein kabelloses Display und teilen Sie Content kabellos auf großer Leinwand. Präsentieren Sie mühelos Dokumente, Bilder und Videos, die auf Ihrem mobilen Gerät oder Laptop gespeichert sind, kabellos über...
Inhalt 1 Stück
111,86 € *
OPTOMA UHZ65LV

OPTOMA OPTOMA UHZ65LV

Der UHZ65LV ist für den Einsatz bei Tageslicht konzipiert und liefert besonders helle, beeindruckende Bilder in 4K UHD-Qualität in den eigenen vier Wänden. Ideal zum Anschauen von Live-Sportübertragungen, Fernsehsendungen und Filmen bei...
Inhalt 1 Stück
3.891,30 € *
OPTOMA W400+

OPTOMA OPTOMA W400+

Exzellente Bilder mit dem 4.000 Lumen hellen, kompakten Projektor W400+. Dieses Modell wurde für den Gebrauch zu so gut wie jeder Tageszeit entwickelt - unter anderem auch für den professionellen Bereich, sowie das Klassenzimmer oder den...
Inhalt 1 Stück
761,60 € *
OPTOMA EH400+

OPTOMA OPTOMA EH400+

Erleben Sie faszinierend helle Bilder mit dem ersten, 4.000 Lumen hellen, leichten und kompakten EH400+ Projektor. Dieses Gerät wurde für eine Vielzahl an Anwendungen, wie den Gebrauch im professionellen Bereich oder im Klassenzimmer...
Inhalt 1 Stück
975,80 € *
Dokumentenkamera DC450

OPTOMA Dokumentenkamera DC450

Mehr Details für besseren Unterricht Gerade im Bildungsbereich kommt es oft auf das Detail an - je mehr, desto besser. Es kann jedoch schwierig sein, Ihre Ideen und Ihr Wissen mit einem großen Publikum zu teilen. Mit der Optoma DC450...
Inhalt 1 Stück
464,10 € *
Dokumentenkamera DC550

OPTOMA Dokumentenkamera DC550

Gerade im Bildungsbereich kommt es oft auf das Detail an - je mehr, desto besser. Es kann jedoch schwierig sein, Ihre Ideen und Ihr Wissen mit einem großen Publikum zu teilen. Mit der Optoma DC550 Dokumentenkamera können sie ganz einfach...
Inhalt 1 Stück
547,40 € *
Dokumentenkamera DC554

OPTOMA Dokumentenkamera DC554

Die neue DC554 4K UHD Dokumentenkamera liefert mit ihrer 13Megapixel Kamera unglaublich hochauflösende Bilder, direkten HDMI Output bei 30fps, vollem A3 Aufnahmebereich und 17-fachen optischen Zoom. Je mehr Details, desto besser - das...
Inhalt 1 Stück
696,15 € *
Dokumentenkameratasche für DC550/554

OPTOMA Dokumentenkameratasche für DC550/554

Tasche für Dokumentenkameras OPTOMA DC550 und DC554. Beispielhafte Darstellung, die Tasche ist ohne Inhalt und enthält keine Dokumentenkamera.
Inhalt 1 Stück
69,00 € *
OPTOMA WU470

OPTOMA OPTOMA WU470

Kompakt und leistungsstark mit hoher Auflösung, Stressfreie Präsentationen ohne Kabel - mit dem WU470 und seinem eingebauten Office Viewer ist dies möglich. Nutzen Sie einfach Ihren USB Stick und los geht´s. Sogar vom mobilen Gerät...
Inhalt 1 Stück
1.630,30 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen