ON
ON

Products from MOTORLINE

MOTORLINE

Motorline Electrocelos S.A. is a renowned Portuguese manufacturer of automation systems for households, industry and road surveillance.

This includes awnings and other sun protection products, a variety of gate and door drives, as well as a large portfolio of access systems and controls (hardware and software solutions), such as barriers, retractable street bollards and turnstiles for indoor and outdoor use.

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
Awning Control Unit MC65

Awning Control Unit MC65

This programmable receiver and control unit for awnings and other automation systems can be used as a retrofit kit not only for Motorline awnings, but for practically all awnings for which original spare parts are no longer available. In...
Content 1 piece
€95.20 *
Tubular Motor TUB90 M8 MT

Tubular Motor TUB90 M8 MT

Original Motorline tubular motor TUB90M8-MT with 75 mm shaft adapter (67 mm available on request). Suitable for the model VARANDA . When replacing the motor, depending on the year of manufacture, the TVAR24 motor mount and the TVAR05...
Content 1 piece
€136.85 *
Tubular Motor TUB70 MT

Tubular Motor TUB70 MT

Original Motorline tubular motor TUB70 MT with 75 mm shaft adapter (67 mm available on request). In the event of a malfunction, it is advisable to remove the engine and have it checked by a specialist. If the motor rotates in both...
Content 1 piece
€119.00 *
Remote control FALK 4-channel

Remote control FALK 4-channel

Original Motorline radio remote control FALK with 4-button function and LED indicator light. At 64x32 mm, the stylish and teachable remote control is just the size of a car key and can be used in conjunction with the MC65 control unit or...
Content 1 piece
€29.75 *
Joint box UNIVERSAL

Joint box UNIVERSAL

Original Motorline joint box CX65 (11.0 x 9.6 x 5.5 cm) compatible with the awning control unit UNIVERSAL/MC65 to protect the circuit board against dust and water.
Content 1 piece
€17.85 *
LED 12V Transformer MT12-6

LED 12V Transformer MT12-6

Original Motorline 12V LED transformer MT12-6 The transformer serves as a voltage converter between the awning control MC65 (230V) and the LED awning lighting ( 12V single ). The transformer is supplied including connection cables and...
Content 1 piece
€29.75 *
LED 12V Twin Transformer MT12-12

LED 12V Twin Transformer MT12-12

Original Motorline 2 x 12V LED transformer MT12-12 The transformer serves as a voltage converter between the awning control MC65 (230V) and the LED awning lighting ( 12V double ). The transformer is supplied including connection cables...
Content 1 piece
€59.50 *
Nylon Rope Winter Garden Awning

Nylon Rope Winter Garden Awning

Original Motorline nylon cable TVAR18 sold by the meter for the conservatory awning VARANDA . This pull cable is located on the left and right in the guide rails of the awning and is brought together inside the front panel using a pulley...
Content 1 Running Meter
€11.90 * €13.69 *
Awning Control Unit VOLANT

Awning Control Unit VOLANT

Programmable original Motorline receiver and control unit MC7 for the valance drive of the Motorline models COFRE 260 VOLANTE and COFRE 600 VOLANTE . Of course, other motors and consumers up to a power consumption of 500W can also be...
Content 1 piece
€83.30 *
Tubular Motor TUB20EC

Tubular Motor TUB20EC

Original Motorline tubular motor for valance drive TUB20EC with 35 mm shaft adapter for the awning models COFRE 260 VOLANTE and COFRE 600 VOLANTE . In the event of a malfunction, the awning motor that drives the valance should first be...
Content 1 piece
€71.40 *
Joint box VOLANT

Joint box VOLANT

Original Motorline joint box CX7 (8.5 x 5.0 x 4.5 cm) compatible with the awning control unit VOLANT/MC7 to protect the circuit board against dust and water.
Content 1 piece
€11.90 *
Awning Arms COFRE 260 / EH6100

Awning Arms COFRE 260 / EH6100

Original Motorline folding arms for the awning models COFRE 136, COFRE 260, MONOBLOCO 300 and Exklusiv-Home EH6100 . For reasons of product safety, both awning arms should always be replaced at the same time, which is why the...
Content 1 Set
From 392.70 € *
1 From 3
Viewed

ON
ON

Produkte von MOTORLINE

MOTORLINE

Die Motorline Electrocelos S.A. ist ein renommierter portugisischer Hersteller von Automatisierungssystemen für Haushalte, Industrie und Straßenüberwachung.

Dazu gehören Markisen und andere Sonnenschutzprodukte, eine Vielzahl von Tor- und Türantrieben, sowie ein großes Portfolio an Zugangssystemen und Kontrollen (Hard- und Softwarelösungen), wie Schranken, versenkbaren Straßenpollern und Drehkreuzen für den Innen- und Aussenbereich.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Elektronische Markisensteuerung MC65

Elektronische Markisensteuerung MC65

Diese programmierbare Original Motorline Empfangs- und Steuerungseinheit MC65 für Markisen und andere Automationssysteme ist der Nachfolger der Markisensteuerung MC6 (geändertes Anschlußschema beachten) und kann als Nachrüstsatz nicht...
Inhalt 1 Stück
95,20 € *
Markisenmotor TUB90M8MT

Markisenmotor TUB90M8MT

Original Motorline Rohrmotor TUB90M8-MT mit 75 mm Wellenadapter (67 mm auf Wunsch erhältlich). Passend u.a. für die Wintergartenmarkise EH8200 von Exclusiv-Home und VARANDA von Motorline. Bei älteren Baureihen wird für den Austausch des...
Inhalt 1 Stück
136,85 € *
Markisenmotor TUB70MT

Markisenmotor TUB70MT

Original Motorline Rohrmotor TUB70MT mit 75 mm Wellenadapter (TUB70MT-75), der auch in den Exclusiv-Home Markisen EH6100 und EH7100 verbaut wurde. In älteren Baureihen wurden bei etwas kleineren Achsdurchmessern auch die Motorvariante...
Inhalt 1 Stück
119,00 € *
Fernbedienung FALK 4-Kanal

Fernbedienung FALK 4-Kanal

Original Motorline Funkfernbedienung FALK mit 4-Tasten-Funktion und LED-Kontrolleuchte. Die schicke und anlernbare Fernbedienung arbeitet auf der Frequenz 433,92 MHz oder 868 MHz und ist mit 64x32 mm gerade einmal so groß wie ein...
Inhalt 1 Stück
29,75 € *
Verbindungsdose UNIVERSAL CX65

Verbindungsdose UNIVERSAL CX65

Original Motorline Verbindungsdose CX65 (11.0 x 9.6 x 5.5 cm) passend für Markisensteuerung UNIVERSAL/MC65 zum Schutz der Platine gegen Staub und Wasser.
Inhalt 1 Stück
17,85 € *
LED 12V Trafo MT12-6

LED 12V Trafo MT12-6

Original Motorline 12V LED Transformator MT12-6 Der Transformator dient als Spannungswandler zwischen der Markisensteuerung MC65 (230V) und der LED Markisenbeleuchtung ( 12V einfach ). Der Trafo wird inklusive Verbindungskabeln und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
29,75 € *
LED 12V Doppeltrafo MT12-12

LED 12V Doppeltrafo MT12-12

Original Motorline 2 x 12V LED Transformator MT12-12 Der Transformator dient als Spannungswandler zwischen der Markisensteuerung MC65 (230V) und der LED Markisenbeleuchtung ( 12V zweifach ). Der Trafo wird inklusive Verbindungskabeln und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
59,50 € *
Nylonseil Wintergartenmarkise

Nylonseil Wintergartenmarkise

Original Motorline Nylonseil TVAR18 als Meterware für die Wintergartenmarkise VARANDA von Motorline oder EH8100 und EH8200 von Exclusiv-Home . Dieses Zugseil befindet rechts und links in den Führungsschienen der Markise und wird...
Inhalt 1 Laufmeter
11,90 € * 13,69 € *
Markisensteuerung VOLANT MC7

Markisensteuerung VOLANT MC7

Programmierbare Original Motorline Empfangs- und Steuerungseinheit MC7 für den elektrischen Volantantrieb der Motorline Modelle COFRE 260 VOLANTE und COFRE 600 VOLANTE und Exclusiv-Home EH7100 . Selbstverständlich lassen sich mit dieser...
Inhalt 1 Stück
83,30 € *
Markisenmotor TUB20EC

Markisenmotor TUB20EC

Original Motorline Rohrmotor für Volantantrieb TUB20EC mit 35 mm Wellenadapter für die Markisenmodelle COFRE 260 VOLANTE und COFRE 600 VOLANTE und EH7100 . Der Markisenmotor zum Antrieb des Volants sollte bei einer Fehlfunktion zunächst...
Inhalt 1 Stück
71,40 € *
Verbindungsdose VOLANT CX7

Verbindungsdose VOLANT CX7

Original Motorline Verbindungsdose CX7 (8.5 x 5.0 x 4.5 cm) passend für Markisenstuerung VOLANT/MC7 zum Schutz der Platine gegen Staub und Wasser. Diese Verbindungsdose befindet sich bei Original Motorline und Exclusiv-Home Markisen in...
Inhalt 1 Stück
11,90 € *
Markisenarme COFRE 260 / EH6100

Markisenarme COFRE 260 / EH6100

Original Motorline Gelenkarme für die Markisenmodelle COFRE 136 , COFRE 260 , MONOBLOCO 300 und Exclusiv-Home EH6100. Aus Gründen der Produktsicherheit sollten immer beide Gelenkarme ausgetauscht werden, daher von Seiten des Herstellers...
Inhalt 1 Set
ab 392,70 € *
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen